Board of Health

Madison County Board of Health

2015 Meeting Schedule

Special Meeting at 6:00 pm Thursday June 4, 2015, previous posting of June 11th was an error

All meetings are open to the public and are held in the

Madison County Health Department conference room.


Board of Health Members

Meg Pressley, Chair

Cynthia Yancey, Vice Chair

Melanie Kraft

Loretta Leake

Ronda Hensley

Susan Coates

Debbie Ponder

Mike Stevenson

Larry Peek

Reese Steen

Marianna Daly, Ex Officio